BER months are here…

ber
Whoa! Where did the past months go? I can’t believe it’s September now. I haven’t posted anything here since May. Lots of things happened for the past 4 months that I’m very thankful for, I should have blogged about it but I’m preoccupied with other things. Busy.

Anyways, I can already smell the yuletide breeze. It’s my favorite time of the year and.. and.. it’s only 4 months til Christmas! Weepee!!! This year went by too fast, it seems like we just celebrated Soleil’s 6th birthday yesterday and next month she is turning 7! I don’t know why but I feel all positive since the first day of the month, September gave us a good start. Jeff received a good feedback from work,  Soleil is doing well in school and I’m loving my work!! I know the rest of the BER months have more good things waiting for us. I’m claiming it. Good vibes!!!

Leave a comment

About Me

weetweetHi. I'm Iwee. Wife. Mother. Christian. Arts and Crafts Lover. Self-taught Graphic Designer. Optimist. Bipolar. Beautiful Mess.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.